skip to navigation

Burnside featured at Lehigh Valey Open Gate Farm Tour this weekend. Learn more now!

Board of Trustees

Visitor Center Hours

10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

All Site Hours

Historic Bethlehem Museums & Sites is grateful for the dedicated members of our Board of Trustees, who provide leadership, guidance, and support for our organization and carry out our mission of preserving and interpreting our unique history.


Joel C. Rosenfeld

Board of Trustees Chair

William Lehr


Sheela Donchez


David Thomson


Barbara Hollenbach

Immediate Past Chair

Board of Trustees

Nancy Ahlum

Mary Brown

Mark Connar

Jason Cort

Robert de Beer

Lucinda Dealtrey

Judith Dougherty

Dolly Dyer

Patrick Farrell

Andrea Foucek

Mike Garganta

Colleen Gilbert

Barbara Hollenbach

Immediate Past Chair

Cynthia K. Kosso

Alan Lowcher

Suzanne Mason

Tanya Mohan

Barry Pell

Camille Qualtere

Anne Rampolla

Ronald J. Reybitz

Brian Sabol

Judith Savchak

Liz Scofield

Jennifer Van De Voorde

Josh Weaknecht

Susan Willard

Patrick Witmer

Anne Zug

Emeritus Board Members

Marguerite Brown

Beall Fowler

Jim Miller

Bruce Palmer

Kenneth Smith

Lois Wells

Jim Whildin

Our Partners


Translate the Historic Bethlehem Museums & Sites website into your language of choice!